

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *African Evaluation Journal*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// aejonline.org for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at https:// aejonline.org

2. In your 'user home' [https://aejonline.org/ index.php/aej/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *African Evaluation Journal*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of *African Evaluation Journal* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *African Evaluation Journal*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Andy Rowe Awuor C. Ponge Beryl Leach Bhekisisa J. Mthembu Brahm Fleisch Chijioke J. Evoh Christina Nomdo David Rider Smith Denis Jobin Desiree P. Manicom Doha Abdelhamid Eleanor L.K. Hazell Elizabeth Danter Elizabeth M. Asiimwe Emmanuel Osei-Mensah Enock Warinda Fanie Cloete Foster M. Hamuyube Gert van der Westhuizen Harriet R. Kagoya Ian Goldman Ian Hopwood John T. Njovu Lara Skelly Madri S. Jansen van Rensburg Mahesh Patel Marcel T. Korth Marianne E. Anderson Marinda Kotze Mark D. Bardini Michel M. Tshiyoyo Mike Otieno Naoko Horii Nedson Pophiwa Nombeko P. Mbava Nompumelelo L. Mohohlwane Omololu Fagbadebo Paul K. Kariuki Proscovia N. Ssentamu Remare Ettarh Sandiran Premakanthan Sara Naicker Sara Vaca Seugnet Bronkhorst Stephen Porter Sulley Gariba Susan M. Igras Thomas G. Archibald Victoria L. Tully Zachary Lawal