Members of the Editorial Team


Mark Abrahams  0000-0001-8875-5421 Southern Hemisphere Consulting and Development Services, South Africa



Associate Editor

Florence Etta   0000-0002-9727-1741 TY Danjuma Foundation, Nigeria
Michele Tarsilla  0000-0002-5062-1935 United Nations Children's Fund, Senegal
Kambidima Wotela  0000-0001-5159-9242 Wits School of Governance, South Africa



Editorial Board

Doha Abdelhamid  0000-0003-4299-9732 University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa; and, Carleton University, Egypt
Thomas Archibald  0000-0002-3567-9143 Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, United States of America
Mark D. Bardini  0000-0002-3097-9390 Guidehouse, United States of America
Oumoul K. Ba Tall  ORCID is currently unavailable. OKT-Consult, Mauritania
Ian Hopwood  ORCID is currently unavailable. Senegalese Evaluation Association (SenEval); and, Sciences Po Paris School of International Affairs, France
Rodney K. Hopson  0000-0002-1641-2806 University of Illinois, United States of America
Beryl Leach  0000-0003-0610-556X University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Indran A. Naidoo  0000-0001-7809-2951 International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD), Italy
Mahesh Patel  ORCID is currently unavailable. African Evaluation Association, United States of America
Gert van der Westhuizen  0000-0002-4472-652X University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Nermine Wally  ORCID is currently unavailable. United Nations Development Programme, Arab States, Egypt